Please note the closing date for nominations has been extended to Friday 15th December 2017

An opportunity to acknowledge excellence in NDT, be it a technician, a student, a company, an instructor, a presenter of a NDT paper, an NDT research project, an outstanding contribution to NDT.

Nomination forms for these various awards are available to download see below. Participate by sending in your nominations. Closing date Friday 24th November 2017.

Click on the title below to download (right click > file save as):

Best Technician – Marco Smit Award
Best NDT Instructor Lew Wells Trophy
Outstanding Contribution to NDT – SAINT Gold Medal
Best Student – SPBNDT Individual Trophy
Best NDT lecture – Dr. H. Reisener NDT Book Prize
Call of Awards nominations 2017
Best Research Project – H. Rohloff Trophy
Best Corporate member – SAINT Trophy